How to Contact our Community League Representatives:
Northmount Community Center:
Our mailing address is:
PO Box 71155
RPO Northtown
Edmonton, AB T5E 6J8
Phone: 780-476-8943

To contact a member please call only the person responsible for a position.

If a contact has no listed please email, if no contact information is available please email webmaster@northmount.ca to forward a request.

Executive Directors as of April 2021


President:

Kim Manzo                                     president@northmount.ca


Vice-President Operations:

James Crocker                                vp-operations@northmount.ca


Vice-President Programs:

Robin Wheatley                              vp-programs@northmount.ca


Secretary/Treasurer:

Margaret Warwick                         treasurer@northmount.ca


Secretary:

VACANT


Board of Directors as of October 2020


Facilities:

Sid Plamondon                              facilities@northmount.ca


Area Council Rep:

Terry Kitching                                area17@northmount.ca


Bingo:

VACANT                                           bingo@northmount.ca


Memberships:

Robin Wheatley                              memberships@northmount.ca

Theme: Overlay by Kaira