How to Contact our Community League Representatives:
Northmount Community Center:
 
Our mailing address is:
PO Box 71155
RPO Northtown
Edmonton, AB T5E 6J8
 
Phone: 780-476-8943

To contact a member please email only the person responsible for a position.

Executive Directors as of June 2022


President:

Kim Manzo                                     president@northmount.ca


Vice-President Operations:

James Crocker                                vp-operations@northmount.ca


Vice-President Programs:

Robin Wheatley                              vp-programs@northmount.ca


Secretary/Treasurer:

VACANT                                            treasurer@northmount.ca


Secretary:

VACANT


Board of Directors as of June 2022


Facilities:

Sid Plamondon                              facilities@northmount.ca


Area Council Rep:

Abdullahi Gas                                area17@northmount.ca


Memberships:

Robin Wheatley                           memberships@northmount.ca


Communications:

       VACANT                                         newsletter@northmount.ca

                                                               social.media@northmount.ca


Bingo:

VACANT                                           bingo@northmount.ca


 

Theme: Overlay by Kaira